Published on November 22, 2019

Thank You to Our Top Doctors as Recognized by Main Line Today

We’re proud of our physicians honored by Main Line Today for empowering our communities to live their healthiest lives.

Thank you for your dedication to Advancing Health and Transforming Lives across the communities we serve.

Allergy & Immunology

Mahmoud Effat, MD


Antonio Chamoun, MD

Arthur Hodess, MD

Pamela Maur, MD

Chirdeep Patel, MD

Alexander Shpilman, MD

Cardiology Electrophysiology

Michael Sabadish, MD

Emergency Medicine

Kenneth Doroski, DO

Scott McCurley, MD


Christopher Bruno, DO

Mariele Briones, MD

Neema Chokshi, MD

Matthew Kane, MD

Arti Patel, MD

Family Medicine

William Brown, DO

Michael Carnuccio, DO

John Riccardo, DO

Gene Uhler, MD

Alpa Vadher, MD


Frederic Meyers, MD

General Surgery

Timothy Fox, MD

Scott Kripke, MD

Susan Sees, MD


Alan Keogh, DO


Sean Dorrell, MD

Steven Han, MD

Ambereen Jan, MD

Michael Lattanzio, DO

Stefan Tachev, MD


Brian Kelly, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology

George Henry, MD

Oncology, Breast

Arezoo Ghaneie, MD

Oncology, Prostate

William Merriam, MD


Drew Chronister, MD

John DeStafeno, MD

Gary Levin, MD

Steven Luminais, MD

Bruce Saran, MD

Bruce Stark, MD

Michael Ward, MD

Orthopedics, Hip & Knee

Robert Ruggiero, Sr., MD

Orthopedic Surgery

Keenan Aksu, DO

Kevin DeAngelis, DPM

Jonathan Garino, MD

Christopher Lyons, MD

John Manta, MD

Jason Miller, DPM

Charles Odgers, MD

Vincent Pongia, DPM

Scott Ritterman, MD

Cheston Simmons, MD

Mark Tantorski, DO

Richard Ziegler, MD


Andrew Chuma, MD

Timothy Downey, MD

Michael Ward, MD

Plastic Surgery

Laura Gowen, MD


Habibah Mosley, DO

Asim Rana, MD

Sukhpreit Sohi, MD


Andrew Brown, MD

Robert Hindman, DO

Robert Satriale, MD

Radiation Oncology

Won Chang, MD

Gregory Ochsner, MD


Michael Jaworski, MD

Michael Rosen, MD


Donald Anderson, MD

Ilene Wong, MD

Kenneth Fitzpatrick, MD

Vascular Surgery

Daniel Hayes, MD

Gerald Patton, MD

Sean Ryan, MD