Published on December 05, 2018

Thank You to Our Top Doctors as Recognized by Main Line Today

Recognized for their outstanding care and dedication to our patients and their families, we’re incredibly proud of all of our Main Line Today Top Doctors. We thank them for exemplifying what it means to Advance Health and Transform Lives across our communities.

Allergy & Immunology

Mahmoud Effat, MD


Willie Hardy Jr., MD
Patrick Whalen, MD

Cardiac Electrophysiology

Michael Sabadish, MD


Antonio Chamoun, MD
Arthur Hodess, MD
Pamela Maur, MD
Chirdeep Patel, MD
Alexander Shpilman, MD

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Ravishankar Raman, MD

Emergency Medicine

Kenneth Doroski, DO
Scott McCurley, MD
David Wright, MD

Family Medicine

Michael Carnuccio, DO
John Riccardo, DO
Gene Uhler, MD
Alpa Vadher, MD


Frederic Meyers, MD
Ronald Waloff, MD
Michael Waronker, DO

General Surgery

Timothy Fox, MD
Robert Fried, MD
Scott Kripke, MD
Susan Sees, MD

Infectious Disease

Raida Rabah, MD

Internal Medicine

Navneet Sharma, MD


Sean Dorrell, MD
Steven Han, MD
Ambereen Jan, MD
Michael Lattanzio, DO
Stefan Tachev, MD


Chhinder Binning, MD
Heidar Jahromi, MD
Brian Kelly, MD

Neurologic Surgery

Andrew Freese, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology

George Henry, MD


Gary Levin, MD
Steven Luminais, MD

Orthopedic Surgery

Kenan Aksu, DO
Christopher Lyons, MD
John Manta, MD
Scott Ritterman, MD
Robert Ruggiero Sr., MD


Andrew Chuma, MD
Timothy Downey, MD
Michael Hoffmann, MD

Plastic Surgery

Laura Gowen, MD
Paul Kim, MD
Gary Wingate, MD


Kevin DeAngelis, DPM
Spencer Monaco, DPM
Vincent Pongia, DPM


Habibah Mosely, DO
Asim Rana, MD
Sukhpreit Sohi, MD


Andrew Brown, DO
Robert Hindman, DO
Rajesh Patel, MD
Robert Satriale, MD

Radiation Oncology

Won Chang, MD
Greg Ochsner, MD


Michael Jaworski, MD
Michael Rosen, MD


Donald Andersen, MD
Kenneth Fitzpatrick, MD
William Merriam, MD
Ilene Wong, MD

Vascular Surgery

Daniel Hayes, MD
Gerald Patton, MD
Sean Ryan, MD